Members of Kodiak Island Borough’s Planning and Zoning Commission

Scott Arndt (B) | sla3745@yahoo.com | 486-3745
Kathy Drabeck (C) | kathy.drabek@kibplanning.org | 486-4449
Patricia Olsen (C) | patricia.olsen@kibplanning.org | 654-4780
Maria Painter (B) | maria.painter@kibplanning.org | 942-2560
Jennifer Richcreek (B) | jennifer.richcreek@kibplanning.org | 486-7704
Alan Schmitt (C) | alan.schmitt@kibplanning.org | 486-5314
Jay Baldwin (B) | jay.baldwin@kibplanning.org | 512-2055

Kodiak City Council

Charley Davidson: cdavidson@city.kodiak.ak.us486-3896
Randal Bishop: randallcbishop@gmail.com, 486-3364
Pat Branson: pbranson@city.kodiak.ak.us486-3641
John Whiddon: jwhiddon@pacseafood.com, 486-8130
Terry Haines: thaines@city.kodiak.ak.us942-0365
Gabriel Saravia: gsaravia@city.kodiak.ak.us486-5076
Richard Walker: rwalker@city.kodiak.ak.us481-3775

 

KIB Community Development Staff

Robert Pederson, AICP, Director | bpederson@kodiakak.us | (907) 486-9363
Martin Lydick, Associate Planner | mlydick@kodiakak.us | (907) 486-9361
Jack Maker, Assistant Planner | jmaker@kodiakak.us | (907) 486-9362
Sheila Smith, Secretary | ssmith@kodiakak.us | (907) 486-9363
Neil Horn, Code Enforcement Officer | nhorn@kodiakak.us | (907) 486-9364

Kodiak Island Borough Assembly Members

Mayor – Jerrol Friend | jerrol.friend@kibassembly.org | 539-1975
Larry LeDoux | larrysledoux@gmail.com | 942-7011
Dan Rohrer | drohrer@kodiakak.net | 539-5836
Rebecca Skinner | skinnerlaw@gci.net | 512-0467
Carol Austerman | carol.austerman@kibassembly.org | 942-4321
Aaron Griffin | aaron.griffin@kibassembly.org | 539-1040
Frank Peterson | frank.peterson@kibassembly.org | 539-0202
Chris Lynch | chris.lynch@kibassembly.org | 539-2494